Happy New Year! :)

I hope you are all having a great first day of 2014! I know I am loving the relaxing day with my babies and hubs AND playing in the snow that’s falling like crazy here! :)

image

So fun!

I’m hoping we will get to some new and exciting home stuff SOON, but in the meantime, I wanted to point out that to start the new year I also started a new blog to talk more about the life side of things going on in our forever home. There’s a link to it up on top, or you can click here! A big part of it will be my New Year’s resolutions and how I do with those! Do y’all have any resolutions you’d like to share?

Leave a Reply

